Does this mean we can “opt out” of the families beta and just use the main client again?
- 0 Posts
- 2 Comments
Joined 3 years ago
Cake day: February 27th, 2024
You are not logged in. If you use a Fediverse account that is able to follow users, you can follow this user.


I just checked the client and looks like it rolled everyone who was in family beta back to “No beta chosen”. That’s actually what I meant with that question, and I wasn’t clear enough.
To originally get the new family sharing to work, I needed to select the family sharing beta build, but it automatically seems to have put me back on the “normal build” since this feature rolled out.